Brandy Bajalia
Senior Teen Arts Program Manager

Kristina Erskine
Corporate Program Coordinator
kristina@freeartsnyc.org

Paulina Frias
Senior Manager of Finance & Operations
paulina@freeartsnyc.org

Liz Hopfan
Executive Director
liz@freeartsnyc.org
 
Feroze Ibrahim
Database Associate
feroze@freeartsnyc.org
 
Caroline Johnson
Development Associate
caroline@freeartsnyc.org
 
Adelina Lea
Teen Arts Program Manager
adelina@freeartsnyc.org
Melissa Levinsohn
Grant Writer
 
Amber Renaye
Manager of Special Events
amber@freeartsnyc.org
 
Leah Rosenbaum
Corporate Development Manager
leah@freeartsnyc.org

Elisabeth Rudin
Free Arts Day Program Manager
elisabeth@freeartsnyc.org

Seema Sabnani
Director of Programs & Community Partnerships
seema@freeartsnyc.org

Michelle Secunda
Free Arts Day Program Coordinator
michelle@freeartsnyc.org 

Krystal Smith
Teen Arts Program Coordinator
krystal@freeartsnyc.org