Brandy Bajalia
Teen Art Portfolio & Alumni Manager

Nina Dunhill
Designer
nina@freeartsnyc.org

Adelina Fontes
Program & Operations Coordinator
adelina@freeartsnyc.org

Paulina Frias
Manager of Finance & Operations
paulina@freeartsnyc.org

Liz Hopfan
Executive Director
liz@freeartsnyc.org
 
Caroline Johnson
Development Associate
caroline@freeartsnyc.org

Melissa Levinsohn
Grant Writer
melissa@freeartsnyc.org

 

Kim Picarillo
Senior Development Manager
kim@freeartsnyc.org

Amber Renaye
Manager of Special Events
amber@freeartsnyc.org

Elisabeth Rudin
Free Arts Day Program Manager
elisabeth@freeartsnyc.org

Seema Sabnani
Director of Programs
seema@freeartsnyc.org

Michelle Secunda
Free Arts Day Program Coordinator
msecunda@freeartsnyc.org

Charles Yoo
Database Consultant
charles@freeartsnyc.org