Brandy Bajalia
Teen Art Portfolio & Alumni Manager

Stephanie Barreto-Lastra
Teen Art Program Manager
stephanie.b@freeartsnyc.org

Gea Cohen-Paci
Manager of Membership & Engagement
gea@freeartsnyc.org

Chelsea Donahue
Free Arts Day Program Manager
chelsea@freeartsnyc.org

Michelle Foley
Director of Finance & Operations
michelle@freeartsnyc.org

Adelina Fontes
Operations Associate
adelina@freeartsnyc.org

Blythe Hamer
Director of Development & Communications

Liz Hopfan
Executive Director
liz@freeartsnyc.org

Tanya Jumbala 
Manager of Special Events
tanya@freeartsnyc.org

Kim Picarillo
Manager of Corporate Programming
kim@freeartsnyc.org

Elisabeth Rudin
Free Arts Day Program Coordinator
elisabeth@freeartsnyc.org

Cynthia Segal
Graphic Designer
cynthia@freeartsnyc.org

Seema Sabnani
Director of Programs
seema@freeartsnyc.org