Brandy Bajalia
Teen Art Portfolio & Alumni Manager

Stephanie Barreto-Lastra
Teen Art Program Manager
stephanie.b@freeartsnyc.org

Gea Cohen-Paci
Membership & Engagement Manager
gea@freeartsnyc.org

Chelsea Donahue
Program & Communications Manager
chelsea@freeartsnyc.org

Adelina Fontes
Program & Operations Coordinator
adelina@freeartsnyc.org

Paulina Frias
Manager of Finance & Operations
paulina@freeartsnyc.org

Blythe Hamer
Director of Development & Communications
Liz Hopfan
Executive Director
liz@freeartsnyc.org

Melissa Levinsohn
Grant and Communications Associate
melissa@freeartsnyc.org

Kim Picarillo
Manager of Corporate Programming
kim@freeartsnyc.org

Amber Renaye
Manager of Special Events
amber@freeartsnyc.org

Elisabeth Rudin
Free Arts Day Program Coordinator
elisabeth@freeartsnyc.org

Seema Sabnani
Director of Programs
seema@freeartsnyc.org

Charles Yoo
Development and Salesforce Associate
charles@freeartsnyc.org