STAFF

Liz Hopfan, Executive Director
liz@freeartsnyc.org

Daniela Cancellieri, C.P.A.
daniela@freeartsnyc.org

Taïna Sanon, Database Specialist
taina@freeartsnyc.org

Adelina Fontes, Operations Associate
adelina@freeartsnyc.org

PROGRAMS

Jennifer Goldschein, Director of Development & Strategy Interim
jenny@freeartsnyc.org

Seema Sabnani, Director of Programs
seema@freeartsnyc.org

Chelsea Donahue, Free Arts Day Program Manager
chelsea@freeartsnyc.org

Kim Picarillo, Free Arts Day Program Manager
kim@freeartsnyc.org

Stephanie Barreto-Lastra, Engagement & Outreach Manager
stephanie.b@freeartsnyc.org

DEVELOPMENT

Diane Conroy, Manager of Corporate Programming
diane@freeartsnyc.org

Gea Cohen-Paci, Membership & Engagement Associate
gea@freeartsnyc.org

Tanya Jumbala, Events Associate
tanya@freeartsnyc.org

Valete Graham, Grants & Communications Associate
valete@freeartsnyc.org